Contact Banner - MeritDirect Global Solutions

Locations

MeritDirect Headquarters

MeritDirect
2 International Drive
Rye Brook, NY 10573
O: 914.368.1000
HQ@meritdirect.com

Key Contact:
Rob Sanchez, CEO
O: 914.368.1030

MeritDirect – Chicago, IL

MeritDirect
1007 Church Street
Suite 550
Evanston, IL 60201
O: 847.492.1350
Chicago@meritdirect.com

Key Contact:
Chris Pickering
Executive Vice President, Manager
O: 847.492.1350 x314

MeritDirect – San Jose, CA

MeritDirect
150 S. Almaden Boulevard
Suite 925
San Jose, CA 95113

Key Contact:
Chris Blohm
Senior Vice President, Data + Media Services
O: 669.231.4573
cblohm@meritdirect.com

MeritDirect Location
Chicago Location - MeritDirect
San Jose Location - MeritDirect

MeritDirect – Boston, MA

MeritDirect
Independence Wharf
470 Atlantic Avenue, 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02210
O: 617.273.8238

Key Contact:
Frank Willey
Vice President, Client Services
O: 617.688.8291
fwilley@meritdirect.com

MeritDirect – Alpharetta, GA

MeritDirect
1325 Windhaven Drive
Alpharetta, GA 30005

Key Contact:
Guy Morra
Vice President, Data Acquisitions
O: 770-292-9934 or 9935
gmorra@meritdirect.com

Dovetail Database Marketing, a MeritDirect Company, Littleton, CO

Dovetail Database Marketing
1221 W. Mineral Ave, Suite 102
Littleton, CO 80120
O: 303.904.4771

Key Contact:
Jeff Barela
Senior Vice President
O: 720.633.8101
jbarela@meritdirect.com

Boston Location - MeritDirect
Georgia Location - MeritDirect
Dovetail Location - MeritDirect

MeritDirect – London, ENG

MeritDirect
3 More London Riverside
London
SE1 2RE
O: 0203 283 4264
international@meritdirect.com

Key Contact:
Karie Burt
Vice President, International Services
O: 914.368.1129
kburt@meritdirect.com

London Location - MeritDirect

Magnifying Glass - Data ManagementQuick Finds: Where do you want to go today?